Advance your career in beauty

All around the world vocational and advanced training are the requirements for improving the personal and professional situation. Without professional advanced training it is not possible to work up-to-date and market-oriented in the long run.

The profession of cosmeticians and beauty therapists is highly diversified and, more importantly, constantly advancing and changing. In recent years the behaviour and expectations of the end consumer have also changed a lot: They are better informed and have an increasing need for good skincare products and a desire for good health. Consumers are no longer interested in empty promises - they want to rely on the competence of a professional skincare expert.

 

Dr. med. Schrammek training

Your path to success as an aesthetician!

Our International Academy For Holistic Cosmetics was founded over 30 years ago. The director of the school is Dr. med. Christine Schrammek-Drusio, a trained dermatologist and allergologist.

Over the many years since our inception we have trained thousands of cosmeticians from Germany and abroad. Through our dialogue with cosmeticians we always try to anticipate the newest trends in the area of vocational training, and so our offering of seminars is continually being updated and streamlined to the latest requirements and developments in the market.

Our ongoing collaboration with skin clinics and research institutes guarantees a high level of competence and quality in the course content we offer. We reflect the shared experiences of our cosmeticians from their day-to-day practice. And we're very happy to share our know-how and experience with you!

To help you further specialise and improve your qualifications we offer a range of up-to-the minute vocational seminars. For each course you successfully complete, you will receive a documentation folder and a certificate.

Training schedule 2018 USA West

Date Course Type  Location
December 3 - Monday
December 4 - Tuesday
GREEN PEEL®
derma.cosmetics
Las Vegas
Las Vegas
2019 more details coming soon

Training schedule 2018 USA Southwest

Date Course Type Location
January 7 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Houston, Texas
February 4 - Monday
February 18 - Monday
GREEN PEEL®
derma.cosmetics
Houston, Texas
Houston, Texas
March 4 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Houston, Texas
April 8 - Monday
April 22 - Monday
GREEN PEEL®
derma.cosmetics
Houston, Texas
Houston, Texas
May 6 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Houston, Texas
June 3 - Monday
June 17 - Monday
GREEN PEEL®
derma.cosmetics
Houston, Texas
Houston, Texas
July 8 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Houston, Texas
August 19 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Houston, Texas

All classes are from 9:00 a.m. to 4:30 .
Please call 800-729-1242 or 281-277-9494 to make your reservation.

Training schedule 2018 USA Midwest

Date  Course Type  Location
January 14 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Indiana
February 4 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Illinois
March 4 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Michigan
April 6 - Saturday GREEN PEEL® Illinois
May 13 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Michigan
June 10 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Indiana
July 22 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Indiana
August 5 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Michigan
September 16 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Illinois
October 14 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Illinois
November 4 - Monday GREEN PEEL® Michigan

All seminars are scheduled from 10:00am-5:00pm.

Training schedule 2018 USA Southeast

Date Course Type Location
Sunday, February 24th
Monday, February 25th
derma.cosmetics
GREEN PEEL®
Orangeburg, South Carolina
Boca Raton, Florida
Sunday, March 24th
Monday, March 25th
derma.cosmetics
GREEN PEEL®
Orangeburg, South Carolina
Monday, May 6th GREEN PEEL® Orangeburg, South Carolina
Sunday, June 9th
Monday, June 10th
derma.cosmetics
GREEN PEEL®
Orangeburg, South Carolina
Sunday, July 14th
Monday, July 15th
derma.cosmetics
GREEN PEEL®
Orangeburg, South Carolina
Boca Raton, Florida
Monday, August 19th GREEN PEEL® Orangeburg, South Carolina
Sunday, September 29th
Monday, September 30th
derma.cosmetics
GREEN PEEL®
Orangeburg, South Carolina
Sunday, October 20th
Monday, October 21st
derma.cosmetics
GREEN PEEL®
Orangeburg, South Carolina

To request your registration package, please call us at 1-800-826-1193